Lærere

1A: Alma Teskeredzic, alma.teskeredzic@osloskolen.no

1B: Randi Karlung, randi.karlung@osloskolen.no

1C: Inger Lise Høyesveen, inger.hoyesveen@osloskolen.no 

 

2A: Hilde Kommedal, hilde.kommedal@osloskolen.no

2B: Marianne Skjåstad, marianne.skjastad@osloskolen.no

2C: Eva Hanslien, eva.hanslien@osloskolen.no

 

3A: Kate Nordvang Tüfecki, kate.tufecki@osloskolen.no

3B: Kristina Hagen Lønnkvist, kristina.hagen@osloskolen.no

 

4A Trine Wangsvik, trine.wangsvik@osloskolen.no

4B: Liv Hallre, liv.hallre@osloskolen.no

4C: Nida Zeshan, nida.zeshan@osloskolen.no

 

5A: Hilde Winger, hildew2703@osloskolen.no

5B: Trine Indgjerd, trine.indgjerd@osloskolen.no

5C: Marianne Yggeseth, mayga002@osloskolen.no

 

6A: Ingrid Jørgensen, ingrid.jorgensen@osloskolen.no

6B: Philip Askjer, philip.askjer@osloskolen.no

 

7A: Hanne Bjerved Andreassen, hanne.adreassen@osloskolen.no

7B: Nils P Petter Sæther, nils.sather@osloskolen.no

7C: Beate Stenslie, beate.stenslie@osloskolen.no

 

Mottak1:

Hanne Hvaara, hanne.hvaara@osloskolen.no  og Abdul Sattar Tahir, abdul.tahir@osloskolen.no

 

Mottak 2:

Abdi Omer Abdullahi, abdi.abdullahi@osloskolen.no og Fouzia Rashid, fouzia.rashid@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærer KH: 

Tone Sannem Søgaard, tone.sogaard@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærer MH

Karianne Espeset, kaesa006@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærer KRØ

Tord Nordbotten Saastad, Saastad: tord.saastad@osloskolen.no og Tihana Dugacki, tihana.dugacki@osloskolen.no

 

Spesialpedagoger:
Ayfer Ingebretsen, ayfer.ingebretsen@osloskolen.no
Birgitte Notø Nesje
Elisabeth Røsth, elisabeth.rosth@osloskolen.no

Grete Martinsen, mailto:grete1911@osloskolen.no

Mari Botten, mari.botten@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere 1. – 4. trinn
Marianne Aanerud, marianne.aanerud@osloskolen.no
Evrol Øzbey, evrol.ozbey@osloskolen.no
Sissel Svepstad, sissel0503@osloskolen.no 
Joanna Ciucka, joanna.ciucka@osloskolen.no

Hatice Duzcou, hatice.cuzcou@osloskolen.no

 

 

Faglærere 5. – 7. trinn
Liv Botten, liv.botten@osloskolen.no 
Haakon Rygh Monsen, haakon.monsen@osloskolen.no 
Esme Knagenhjelm, esme.knagenhjelm@osloskolen.no 
Monica Kumar, monica.kumar@osloskolen.no