Lærere og ansatte

1A: Amina Mounji Adda amina2209@osloskolen.no

1B: Katerina Vuchkova,kavua001@osloskolen.no

1C: David Aquim daaqa001@osloskolen.no

 

2A: Taiba Khan taiba3001@osloskolen.no

2B: Nida Zeshan,nizea001@osloskolen.no

2C: Tabassum Rahman mahpar2408@osloskolen.no

 

3A: Yousra Adda yousra2209@osloskolen.no

3B: Lina Risnes liria006@osloskolen.no

3C: Hilde Kommedal, hilde1609@osloskolen.no

 

4A: Ingrid Jørgensen ingrid.jorgensen@osloskolen.no og Liv Hallre liv1010@osloskolen.no

4B: Trine Wangsvik, trine.wangsvik@osloskolen.no

4C: Zaynab el Meziani zeynab.meziani@osloskolen.no

 

5A: Marthe Kleiven makla018@osloskolen.no

5B: Boris Majstorovic bomaa009@osloskolen.no

5C: Beate Stenslie, beate.stenslie@osloskolen.

 

6A: Trine Indgjerd, trine.indgjerd@osloskolen.no og Haakon Rygh Monsen, haakom2110@osloskolen.no

6B: Ümmügülsüm Bulut, umbua004@osloskolen.no

6C: Shifia Shakoor shifia1007@osloskolen.no

 

7A: Aysun Øtgun aysun.otgun@osloskolen.no

7B: Marianne Skjåstad marianne.skjastad@osloskolen.no

7C: Eva Hanslien, eva0501@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:

Kroppsøving: Dan Noam Winer dan.winer@osloskolen.no og Nils Martin Silseth Naas nils.naas@osloskolen.no

Tihana Dugachi tidua003@osloskolen.no

Mat og helse: Nils Martin Silseth Naas nils.naas@osloskolen.no

Musikk: Mia Stauset Finjarn mista060@osloskolen.no

Kunst og håndverk: Kristina Sideridis kristina.sideridis@osloskolen.no

Elise Nyborg elise.nyborg@osloskolen.no

og Oda Hansen odhaa014@osloskolen.no

 

Biblioteket

Randi Karlung  randi0308@osloskolen.no

Tone Holiløkk, tone2903@osloskolen.no

 

Ressurslærere:

Ayfer Ingebretsen, ayfer.ingebretsen@osloskolen.no

Evrol Øsbey, evrol2405@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Aurinia Maria Røsth elroa044@osloskolen.no

Nina Gulbrandsen ninagu0508@osloskolen.no

Mariyam Rauf mariya0712@osloskolen.no

Grete Martinsen, grete.martinsen@osloskolen.no

Linn Olsen, linn1002@osloskolen.no

Abdi Abdullahi, abdi0302@osloskolen.no

Anila Riaz anila.riaz@osloskolen.no

Ida Stubberud ida.stubberud@osloskolen.no

Rabeeya Muhammad rabeeya.muhammad@osloskolen.no

Linda Ringnes linda.ringnes@osloskolen.no

Randi Karlung  randi0308@osloskolen.no

Morten Skjelgård, morten1002@osloskolen.no (Veileder IKT)

 

Baseledere AKS:

Melisa Sorouri melisa2412@osloskolen.no Trinn 1- blå base

Sunniva Holt Rowansunniv0108@osloskolen.no-Trinn 2, grønn base

Danial Qadir danial2805@osloskolen.no Trinn 3, rød base

Liv Huser liv1405@osloskolen.no  Trinn 4, gul base

 

Miljøarbeidere og assistenter: 

Ingvild Tveit (2.trinn) 

Anna Bostad (1.trinn)

Oda Hansen (1.trinn)

Naila Butt (2.trinn)

Mona Henriksen (3.trinn)

Rabeyya Muhammad (3.trinn) 

Kirsten Lohne (AKS 3.trinn)

Rubab Suliman (2.trinn)

Grethe Memishi(7.trinn)

Asia Munir (7.trinn)

Monica Kumar (6.trinn)

Eirik Sørvik (AKS 1.trinn)

Hena Majid (AKS 1.trinn)

Sedef Hadif (AKS 1.trinn)

Stefan Johannesen (1.trinn)

Danial Qadir (3.trinn)

Kibe Dogani (AKS 4.trinn)

Jamileh Gelavi (AKS 2.trinn)

Shazia Ashraf (AKS3.trinn)

Anna Choudry (AKS 3.trinn)

Daniel Nordvik (AKS 4.trinn)

Susanne Nordvang (AKS 2.trinn)

 

Miljøteam:

Hasan Abdullah hasan2502@osloskolen.no

Ayyan Asghar ayyan0309@osloskolen.no

Waris Asjad ayyan0309@osloskolen.no

Rahma Adem Wasuge rahmaa0604@osloskolen.no

Sara Iqbal Kasana, sara0806@osloskolen.no