Lærere

1A: Alma Teskeredzic, alma.teskeredzic@osloskolen.no

1B: Trine Wangsvik, trine.wangsvik@osloskolen.no

 

2A: Johanna Rønningen, johanna.ronningen@osloskolen.no

2B: Hasan Abdullah, hasan2502@osloskolen.no 

2C: Kristina Hagen Lønnkvist, kristina.hagen@osloskolen.no

 

3A: Meryem Celik, meryem.celik@osloskolen.no

3B: Nadia

3C: Inger Lise Høyesveen, inger.hoyesveen@osloskolen.no

 

4A: Hilde Kommedal, hilde.kommedal@osloskolen.no

4B: Marianne Skjåstad, marianne.skjastad@osloskolen.no

4C: Eva Hanslien, eva.hanslien@osloskolen.no

 

5A Beate Stenslie, beate.stenslie@osloskolen.no

5B: Hanne Bjerved Andreassen, hanne.adreassen@osloskolen.no

 

6A: Ingrid Jørgensen, ingrid.jorgensen@osloskolen.no

6B: Liv Hallre, liv.hallre@osloskolen.no

6C: Nida Zeshan, nida.zeshan@osloskolen.no

 

7A: Nils P Petter Sæther, nils.sather@osloskolen.no

7B: Haakon Rygh Monsen, haakon.monsen@osloskolen.no

7C: Marianne Yggeseth, mayga002@osloskolen.no

 

Mottak

Hanne Hvaara, hanne.hvaara@osloskolen.no

Fouzia

Abdi Omer Abdullahi, abdi.abdullahi@osloskolen.no

Fouzia Rashid, fouzia.rashid@osloskolen.no

 

Biblioteket

Randi Karlung, randi.karlung@osloskolen.no

Tone Holiløkk, tone2903@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere KH

Marte Hangaard Older, maola037@osloskolen.no

Katarina

 

Faglærer musikk

Mia Staurset Finjarn, mia.finjarn@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærer MH

Karianne Espeset, kaesa006@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere KRØ

Birgitte Skjærven, biska003@osloskolen.no

Håkon

 

Spesialpedagoger

Ayfer Ingebretsen, ayfer.ingebretsen@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Røsth, elisabeth.rosth@osloskolen.no

Grete Martinsen, grete.martinsen@osloskolen.no

Kine marie Strømner Nysveen, kinya001@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere 1.–4. trinn

Marianne Aanerud, marianne.aanerud@osloskolen.no

Evrol Øzbey, evrol.ozbey@osloskolen.no

Joanna Ciucka, joanna.ciucka@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere 5.–7. trinn

Hatice Duzcu, hatice.duzcu@osloskolen.no

Liv Botten, liv.botten@osloskolen.no

Haakon Rygh Monsen, haakon.monsen@osloskolen.no

Esme Knagenhjelm, esme.knagenhjelm@osloskolen.no