Lærere

1A: Johanna Rønningen, johanna.ronningen@osloskolen.no

1B: Kate Nordvang Tufekci, kate1202@osloskolen.no

1C: Hilde Kommedal, hilde.kommedal@osloskolen.no

 

2A: Alma Teskeredzic, alma.teskeredzic@osloskolen.no

2B: Trine Wangsvik, trine.wangsvik@osloskolen.no

 

3A: Marianne Yggeseth, mayga002@osloskolen.no

3B: Nafisa Rayhana El Houssni, nafisa1604@osloskolen.no

3C: Beate Stenslie, beate.stenslie@osloskolen.no

 

4A: Sara Iqbal Kasana, sara0806@osloskolen.no

4B: Nadia Mathiassen, nadia.mathiassen@osloskolen.no

4C: Inger Lise Høyesveen, inger.hoyesveen@osloskolen.no

 

5A: Aysun Øtgun, aysun0605@osloskolen.no

5B: Marianne Skjåstad, marianne.skjastad@osloskolen.no

5C: Eva Hanslien, eva.hanslien@osloskolen.no

 

6A: Trine Indgjerd, trine.indgjerd@osloskolen.no

6B: Nabeel Ahmed Shirazi, nabeel2308@osloskolen.no

 

7A: Ingrid Jørgensen, ingrid.jorgensen@osloskolen.no

7B: Liv Hallre, liv.hallre@osloskolen.no

7C: Nida Zeshan, nida.zeshan@osloskolen.no

 

Mottak

Hanne Hvaara, hanne.hvaara@osloskolen.no

Abdi Omer Abdullahi, abdi.abdullahi@osloskolen.no

Fouzia Rashid, fouzia.rashid@osloskolen.no

Esme Knagenhjelm, esme.knagenhjelm@osloskolen.no

 

Biblioteket

Randi Karlung, randi.karlung@osloskolen.no

Tone Holiløkk, tone2903@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere K&H

Marte Hangaard Older, maola037@osloskolen.no

Katarina Brinslimark Storalm, kasta020@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærer musikk

Mia Staurset Finjarn, mia.finjarn@osloskolen.no

Kathrine Amdam Eckholm, kaeca002@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærer M&H

Karianne Espeset, kaesa006@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærer matematikk

Haakon Rygh Monsen, haakom2110@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere KRØ

Birgitte Skjærven, biska003@osloskolen.no

Tihana Dugakci, tidua003@osloskolen.no

 

Ressurslærere:

Ayfer Ingebretsen, ayfer.ingebretsen@osloskolen.no

Evrol Øsbey, evrol2405@osloskolen.no

Nina Gulbrandsen

Nina A

Mariyam Raauf

Hatice Duzcu, hatice.duzcu@osloskolen.no

Marianne Aanerud, marianne.aanerud@osloskolen.no

Grete Martinsen, grete.martinsen@osloskolen.no

Hasan Abdullah, hasan2502@osloskolen.no

Morten Skjelgård, morten1002@osloskolen.no