Lærere

1A: Johanna Rønningen, johanna.ronningen@osloskolen.no
1B: Kate Nordvang Tüfecki, kate1202@osloskolen.no
1C: Kristina Hagen Lønnkvist, kristina.hagen@osloskolen.no

2A: Alma Teskeredzic, alma.teskeredzic@osloskolen.no
2B: Elise Henriksen, eliseh2907@osloskolen.no
2C: Inger Lise Høyesveen, inger.hoyesveen@osloskolen.no 

3A: Hilde Kommedal, hilde.kommedal@osloskolen.no
3B: Marianne Skjåstad, marianne.skjastad@osloskolen.no
3C: Eva Hanslien, eva.hanslien@osloskolen.no

4A: Beate Stenslie, beate.stenslie@osloskolen.no
4B: Hanne Bjerved Andreassen, hanne.adreassen@osloskolen.no

5A Trine Wangsvik, trine.wangsvik@osloskolen.no
5B: Liv Hallre, liv.hallre@osloskolen.no
5C: Nida Zeshan, nida.zeshan@osloskolen.no

6A: Nils P Petter Sæther, nils.sather@osloskolen.no
6B: Trine Indgjerd, trine.indgjerd@osloskolen.no
6C: Marianne Yggeseth, mayga002@osloskolen.no

7A: Ingrid Jørgensen, ingrid.jorgensen@osloskolen.no
7B: Philip Askjer, philip.askjer@osloskolen.no

Mottak A:

Hanne Hvaara, hanne.hvaara@osloskolen.no  
Abdul Sattar Tahir, abdul.tahir@osloskolen.no

Mottak B:

Abdi Omer Abdullahi, abdi.abdullahi@osloskolen.no
Fouzia Rashid, fouzia.rashid@osloskolen.no

Biblioteket:

Randi Karlung, randi.karlung@osloskolen.no
Tone Holiløkk, tone2903@osloskolen.no

Faglærer KH: 

Marte Hangaard Older, maola037@osloskolen.no

Faglærer musikk: 

Kristine Jacobsen, kristj0506@osloskolen.no

Faglærer MH:

Karianne Espeset, kaesa006@osloskolen.no

Faglærer KRØ

Tord Nordbotten Saastad, Saastad: tord.saastad@osloskolen.no 
Siri Holm Johansen, sijoa034@osloskolen.no

Spesialpedagoger:

Ayfer Ingebretsen, ayfer.ingebretsen@osloskolen.no
Elisabeth Røsth, elisabeth.rosth@osloskolen.no
Grete Martinsen, grete1911@osloskolen.no

Faglærere 1.–4. trinn

Marianne Aanerud, marianne.aanerud@osloskolen.no
Evrol Øzbey, evrol.ozbey@osloskolen.no
Hatice Duzcou, hatice.cuzcou@osloskolen.no
Joanna Ciucka, joanna.ciucka@osloskolen.no   

Faglærere 5.–7. trinn

Liv Botten, liv.botten@osloskolen.no 
Haakon Rygh Monsen, haakon.monsen@osloskolen.no 
Esme Knagenhjelm, esme.knagenhjelm@osloskolen.no