Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Annike Løkås
Tlf: 23169594
annike.lokas@osloskolen.no

Assisterende rektor

Lars Petterson
Tlf: 23169596
lars.petterson@osloskolen.no

Inspektør 

Ottar Olasson Haugbo
Tlf: 23169597

ottar.haugbo@osloskolen.no

Inspektør 

Marit Skau
Tlf: 23169595

marit.skau@osloskolen.no

Sosialpedagogisk rådgiver

Navnit Pahil
Tlf: 23169581
Navnit.pahil-kohar@osloskolen.no   

Administrativ leder

Mehwish Siddique
Tlf: 23169580
Mehwish.Siddique@osloskolen.no

Kontorleder/økonomiansvarlig

Puspalaxmy Manoraj
Tlf: 23169593
puspalaxmy.manoraj@osloskolen.no

Skole-hjem koordinator

Kalsoom Nasim

Tlf: 23169599

kalsoom.nasim@osloskolen.no