Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor:

Annike Løkås
tlf: 23169596
annike.lokas@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

 

Assisterende rektor:

Lars Petterson
tlf: 23169597
lars.petterson@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Inspektør

Andreas Mikkelborg
tlf: 23169594
andreas.mikkelborg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Inspektør og avdelingsleder for AKS

Ewelina Knutsen
tlf: 23169581
ewelina.knutsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sosialpedagogisk rådgiver

Navnit Pahil/Kjetil Rossing
tlf: 23169593
navnit.pahil@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontorleder

Puspalaxmy Manoraj
tlf: 23169590
puspalaxmy.manoraj@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Konsulent

Barbro Haugen
tlf: 23169590
barbro.haugen@ude.oslo.kommune.no