Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor

Annike Løkås.jpg

Annike Løkås
Tlf: 23169594
annike.lokas@osloskolen.no

Assisterende rektor

Lars Iver Petterson.jpg
Lars Petterson
Tlf: 23169596
lars.petterson@osloskolen.no

Inspektør 

Ottar Olasson Haugbo.jpg
Ottar Olasson Haugbo
Tlf: 23169597
ottar.haugbo@osloskolen.no

Inspektør 

Marit Skau.jpg
Marit Skau
Tlf: 23169595
marit.skau@osloskolen.no

Sosialpedagogisk rådgiver

Navnit Kaur Pahil-Kohar.jpg
Navnit Pahil
Tlf: 23169581
Navnit.pahil-kohar@osloskolen.no   

Administrasjonen

Administrativ leder

Mehwish Siddique.jpg
Mehwish Siddique
Tlf: 23169580
Mehwish.Siddique@osloskolen.no

Kontorleder/økonomiansvarlig

Puspalaxmy Manoraj.jpg
Puspalaxmy Manoraj
Tlf: 23169593
puspalaxmy.manoraj@osloskolen.no

Skole-hjem koordinator

Kalsoom Nasim.jpg
Kalsoom Nasim
Tlf: 23169599
kalsoom.nasim@osloskolen.no

 

Vaktmester

Ken Engen

Ken Engen.jpg

Renholdsleder

Newzad Fahred Ahmed Salimi

Newzad Fares Ahmed Salihi.jpg

Renholdere

Aisha Ibrahim Muhummed

Aisha Ibrahim Muhummed.jpg

 

Yvette Bandon Makanda

Octobre Yvette Bandon Makanda.jpg

 

Marian Sheik Ali

 

IKT- ansvarlig

Joseph Sagayathasan